Join us live online on March 1st for Discovering the Power of the Organic Acids Test. Qualified practitioners receive a sample Organic Acids Test.

By signing up for MosaicDX’s one-day seminars, you’ll gain a comprehensive understanding of the fundamentals of the Organic Acids Test, covering topics like OAT interpretation, clinical application, and applying disease conditions and OAT patterns. Our seminars are designed to provide you with the knowledge and skills you need to enhance your practice and provide better care to your patients.

5 CME credits have been granted from Westbrook University. These credits can be added for $45.

Registration includes a sample Organic Acids Test.*

*This specific sample test is determined by the workshop and cannot be substituted or exchanged.

*After workshop completion, your sample test will be credited to your MosaicDX portal account within 3 business days as a pre-paid credit. This credit will remain valid for 60 days.

To receive your sample test, you must have a MosaicDX account. If you are new to MosaicDX, you can easily create an account. Users within existing clinics must request the clinic’s portal administrator to add you to their account. To assist, refer to the step-by-step video.

Important Information:

  • Eligibility: Only qualified practitioners are eligible to receive designated sample test.
  • International Accounts: Shipping charges will apply. For any inquiries, please contact allsales@mosaicdx.com.
  • Sample Test Rules: Recipient acknowledges that the sample test provided within workshop is a sample. Registrants are prohibited from billing or collecting any fees or reimbursement from any individual or third-party payor associated with the performance of this sample test.

Schedule

Schedule subject to change

Announcements – 7 am PST / 8 am MST / 9 am CST / 10 am EST

7:05 am PST / 8:05 am MST / 9:05 am CST / 10:05 am EST
Organic Acids Test (OAT) Introduction and Overview of Its Sections and Common Markers
Kurt Woeller, DO

Break – 8:45 am PST / 9:45 am MST / 10:45 am CST / 11:45 am EST

9 am PST / 10 am MST / 11 am CST / 12 noon EST
The OAT, Fungal Markers, and Chronic Candidiasis
Kurt Woeller, DO

Break – 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 noon CST / 1 pm EST

10:15 am PST / 11:15 am MST / 12:15 pm CST / 1:15 pm EST
The OAT, Clostridia Bacterial Toxins, and Dopamine Metabolism Interference
Kurt Woeller, DO

Break – 11:15 am PST / 12:15 pm MST / 1:15 pm CST / 2:15 pm EST

11:30 am PST / 12:30 pm MST / 1:30 pm CST / 2:30 pm EST
Clinical Consideration of Elevated Oxalic Acid, Its Causes, and Intervention Strategies
Kurt Woeller, DO

12:15 pm PST / 1:15 pm MST / 2:15 pm CST / 3:15 pm EST
Quinolinic Acid and Its Link to Normal Cellular Energy Metabolism and Neurotoxicity
Kurt Woeller, DO

Break – 1 pm PST / 2 pm MST / 3 pm CST / 4 pm EST

1:15 pm PST / 2:15 pm MST / 4:15 pm EST
Case Studies, Case Examples, and Intervention Options
Kurt Woeller, DO

End of Workshop – 2:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm MST / 4:30 pm CST / 5:30 pm EST

Speaker Bio

Kurt Woeller, DO
FOUNDER OF INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE ACADEMY

Kurt N. Woeller, DO has been an integrative medicine physician and biomedical Autism specialist for over 20+ years. He is the author of several health books including Autism – The Road To RecoveryMethyl-B12 Therapy For Autism, Methyl-B12 for Alzheimer’s Disease and Dementia, and 5 Things You MUST Do Right Now To Help With Your Rheumatoid Arthritis. He is an international speaker, educator, and practicing clinician offering specialized interventions for individuals with complex medical conditions. His health consulting practice for Autism alone is multinational with families from various countries. Dr. Woeller serves as a clinical and lab consult for Functional Medicine Clinical Rounds, as well as provides educational seminars for Great Plains Laboratory. He is co-founder of Integrative Medicine Academy (www.IntegrativeMedicineAcademy.com), which is an online training academy for health practitioners learning integrative medicine.